Leadership:     GLAFP Board of Directors 

Bi-annually at the November business meeting of the GLAFP,  the membership is presented with a slate of officers and board members for consideration to serve a two year term, in the upcoming two calendar years.

Members are encouraged to consider serving either on the board, or on committees and task forces that are formed from time to time.   A board member receives 4 CTP recertification credits annually. 

Next Board Election is at the GLAFP Business Meeting  November 7, 2020, before the November Meeting Presentations.   This Board will be for a two-year term, January 2021-December 2022.

                                 2020 Board of Directors


John Nielsen, CTP




Vice President & Treasurer

Mallory Czyzak, CTP, AAP

VP - Treasury Implementation 

Comerica Bank


Jeff Ferguson, CTP, Cert ICM

Global Liquidity and Cash Management



Immediate Past President

Tracy Cosenza, CTP

Treasury Manager


Board Members

Babette Dajos, CTP

Senior Product Manager, Treasury Mgmt.

TCF Bank

Joe Lynch, MBA

National Account Manager,

Huntington Technology Finance

Cindy L. Mathys

 Principal Broker

Property Stars LLC

Tonia Patino, CTP

VP, Sr. Payments Advisor


Katherine Razdolsky Rothstein


Bodman PLC

Jeff Truant, MBA

SVP, Midwest Market Manager

Comerica Bank

Caroline Wetter

Cash Management Financial Consultant, 

The Auto Club Group

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software